S.No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Prof.(Dr.) Shamim Ahmed	Hon'ble Vice Chancellor I/c	Chairman
2	Dr. Ajay Sinha	Nominee of Sponsoring Body	Member
3	Prof.(Dr.) Randeep Singh	Pro-Vice Chancellor	Member
4	Dr. Ajay Kumar Chaturvedi	Dean Humanities & Social Sciences	Member
5	Dr. Vijay Kumar Thakur	Dean Academic Affairs	Member
6	Dr. Pradeep Malik	Dean P.G.S.	Member
7	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Registrar	Member Secretary