

Ref. No. IECU/Reg. Office/Notification/2024-25//604

Dated:-07.08.2024

Notification

All the Concerned are hereby informed that the Revised Intellectual Property Rights Committee will constitute the following member:

Sr.No.	Name	. Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Amarjeet	Dean/Professor – Pharmacy	Coordinator
2.	Dr. Raj Kumar	Assistant Professor - Law	Member (Legal Expert)
3.	Dr. Navjot Singh Sethi	Associate Professor-Pharmacy	Member
4.	Dr. Shahzad Chowdhary	Assistant Professor - Humanities	Member
5.	Dr. Ajay Sharma	Assistant Professor-Chemistry	Member
6.	Dr. Shallu	Assistant Professor - Humanities	Member
7.	Dr. Pardeep Bhatia	Assistant Professor - Physics	Member

Copy to:

- 1. The Hon'ble Chancellor, (For information only)
- 2. The Vice Chancellor, (For information only)
- 3. The CEO,(For information only)
- 4. OSD, (For information only)
- 5. The Pro Vice Chancellor, (For information only)
- 6. The Dean Academic Affairs.
- 7. All Teaching and Non-Teaching staff members.
- 8. Guard File.

Registrar
Registrar
IEC University

Kallujhinda, Baddi (H.P.)