1. Dr. Navin Gupta, Hon'ble Chancellor, IEC University	Chairman
2. Prof.(Dr) Shamim Ahmed, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor	Member
3. Sh. Ajay Sinha, Nominee of Sponsoring Body	Member
4. Sh. Vijay Aggarwal, OSD, IEC University	Member
5. Sh. Jawahar Thakur, Govt.Nominee	Member
6. Sh. Vishal Nehria, Govt. Nominee	Member
7. Dr. Shrikant Sharma, Social Worker	Member
8. Dr. Digvijay Chauhan ,Director SJNPL, Shimla	Member
9. Prof.(Dr.) Randeep Poonia, Pro-Vice-Chancellor, IEC University	Member
10. Dr. Sukanya Sinha, , Nominee of Sponsoring Body	Member
11. Sh. Vinod Kumar, Registrar, IEC University	Member Secretary