

Ref. No. IECU/Reg. Office/Notification/2024-25/1640

Dated:-16.10.2024

Notification

All the Concerned are hereby informed that the revised **Women Grievance Cell** will constitute of the following member:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Jyoti Gupta	Professor- Pharmacy	Coordinator
2.	Dr. Deepika Sharma	Assistant Professor- Chemistry	Member
3.	Dr. Shahzad Chowdhary	Assistant Professor- Humanities & Social Sciences	Member
4.	Mr. Faninder Singal	Assistant professor- Law	Member
5.	Ms. Khushi Rani	Assistant professor- Business Management & Commerce	Member
6.	Ms. Neha Prajapati	Assistant professor- Business Management & Commerce	Member
7.	Mr. Ajay Bhardwaj	Assistant professor- Hotel Management, Travel & tourism	Member
8.	Ms. Nisha Kumari	Associate professor- Pharmacy	Member

Note:-Committee coordinator will take monthly meetings & prepare file of MOM & proceedings and report to o/o Registrar.

Copy to:

- 1. The Hon'ble Chancellor, (For information only)
- 2. The Vice Chancellor, (For information only)
- 3. The CEO,(For information only)
- 4. OSD, (For information only)
- 5. The Pro Vice Chancellor, (For information only)
- 6. The Dean Academic Affairs.
- 7. All Teaching and Non-Teaching staff members.
- 8. Guard File.

Registrar
Registrar
IEC University
Kallojhinda, Baddi (H.P.)