

## Ref. No. IECU/Reg.Office/Notice/2024-25//628

Dated:-10.09.2024

## **Notification**

All the Concerned are hereby informed that the Anti-Drug Committee will constitute the following member:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Jyoti Gupta	Professor, IEC School of Pharmacy	Nodal Officer
2.	Dr. Prem Chand	Associate Professor - IEC School of Humanities	Psychologist
3.	Dr. Pradeep Bhatia	Assistant Professor, IEC School of Basic and Applied Sciences	Member
4.	Mr. Sunil Sharma	LLB – 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year, IEC School of Law	Student
5.	Mr. Kishan Rai	B. Pharmacy-1st Year, IEC School of Pharmacy	Student

Registrar IEC University Kallujhinda, Baddi (H.P.)

Copy to:

- 1. The Hon'ble Chancellor, (For information only)
- 2. The CEO,( For information only)
- 3. OSD, (For information only)
- 4. The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, (For information only)
- 5. The Pro Vice Chancellor, (For information only)
- 6. The Dean Academic Affairs.
- 7. All Deans/HODs.
- 8. Accounts.
- 9. Notice Board.
- 10. Guard File.