Team-Members of Training and Placement Committee
Team-Members of Training and Placement Committee
Sr. No.  Name  Designation  Position in committee
1 Mr. Naresh Thakur Director Marketing & Corporate Relations (Training & Placement Officer)
2 Mr. Suraj Verma Office Assistant Coordinator
3 Mr. Kartik Sharma  Admission Counsellor Coordinator
1 Mr. Hardeep Assistant Professor(HM) Coordinator
2 Mr. Ashok Kumar Assistant Professor(CSA) Coordinator
3 Mr. Premlal Assistant Professor(BJMC) Coordinator
4 Mr. G.S. Atwal Assistant Professor(Mechanical) Coordinator
5 Mr. Aman Thakur Assistant Professor(CSE) Coordinator
6 Ms. Meenakshi Assistant Professor(School of Law) Coordinator
7 Ms. Jyoti Bhardwaj Assistant Professor(Art & Fashion) Coordinator
8 Ms. Priyanka Rani Assistant Professor(BPT) Coordinator
9 Mr. Pradeep Bhatia Assistant Professor(Physics) Coordinator
10 Ms. Panshul Sharma Assistant Professor(Pharmacy) Coordinator
11 Ms. Kajal Sharma Assistant Professor(Chemistry) Coordinator
12 Ms. Kiran Chauhan Assistant Professor(Management) Coordinator
13 Mr. Kumar Vivek Kant Associate Professor(Humanities) Coordinator
14 Ms. Vijayta Verma Assistant Professor(Mathematics) Coordinator
Enquire Now
Enquiry Now

I agree to receive information by signing up on IEC University Himachal Pradesh *